Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

President – Rev. Dr. Andrea Asebedo (she/her)
Vice-President – Heather Smith (she/her)
Treasurer – Anaria Surratt (she/her)
Dan Dittrich (he/him)
Crystal McCracken(she/her)
Christine Griffin (she/her)
Steve Larsen (he/him)
Hermene Reinhard (she/her)
Jean Wilson (she/her)

Our Board of Trustees is part of the larger “Leadership Team” that includes our prayer practitioners, ministerial and administrative staff. The Board is comprised of members of our spiritual community who bring their special skills and talents in service to the larger circle of our Center. They serve as servant leaders in working with the large group of volunteers who assist us in every facet of our organization.

Trustees are elected for a three-year term; two to three Board members are elected annually by the membership. The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation.

Adjunct Board Members – We encourage those interested in Board service to sit with the Board for a year before being elected so they get familiar with the ways we serve.

To contact any or all of the Board members, please e-mail, phone (360) 734-4160, or send mail to 2224 Yew Street Road, Bellingham, WA 98229.

Verified by MonsterInsights